We are there for you, personally:

+49 35755 5450

Our raw materials

Our strengths are individual system solutions both for your products and requirements – whether standard article or custom product.

Home

PTO provides customised solutions according to individual customer requirements.

In the first step, this is realised by selecting appropriate types of fabrics. All the fabrics supplied to us are examined in accordance with our own quality standards. This enables us to identify any problems or defects before the fabrics are coated.

We coat all common types of fabrics – our standard range comprises products made from 100 different fabrics alone. According to the properties required, we coat the fabrics with all generally available elastomers: NR, SBR, CR, CSM, NBR, but also FKM, ECO, HNBR, XNBR, butyl – and increasingly –silicone rubber.

 

Whether liquid or solid silicone, we process a wide range of silicon types.

 

Thanks to our special mixing technology for the manufacture of silicon mixtures, we can also implement settings for different fire-protection requirements. PTO possesses an extensive portfolio of many different elastomer mixtures. These are, for the most part, based on our own formulations. Where necessary, special mixtures to meet particular requirements are supplied by our certified partners. Here too, we ensure that our quality standards are complied with.

 

polyamide

polyester

aramid and glass fabric

polyacrylic

PA, PES, aramid or EP cord

cotton

Thanks to our extensive expertise and know-how, we can cater to special market demands and swiftly react to technological developments. At the same time, however, we attach great importance to the sustainable use of resources during the entire process.

 

Our processes

Our wide-ranging expertise enables us to develop your desired product using state-of-the-art technologies while ensuring a responsible use of resources.

Find out more

Our products

We produce top-quality starting products for a wide range of applications in virtually all industries. Every year, over 1.5 million m² of coated fabric leave our premises.

Find out more

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da:

+49 35755 5450

Unsere Rohstoffe

Individuelle Systemlösungen für Ihre Produkte und Anforderungen sind unsere Stärke - egal, ob Standardartikel oder Spezialanfertigung.

Zurück zur Startseite

PTO bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entsprechend individueller Kundenwünsche.

Dies wird im ersten Schritt realisiert durch die Auswahl entsprechender Gewebetypen. Alle Gewebelieferungen werden gemäß der hauseigenen Qualitätsstandards geprüft. Dadurch können wir schon im Vorfeld Probleme oder Mängel feststellen, bevor das Gewebe beschichtet wird.

Wir beschichten alle üblichen Gewebetypen – allein unser Standardsortiment umfasst Produkte aus 100 verschiedenen Geweben. Beschichtet werden die Gewebe entsprechend der geforderten Eigenschaften mit allen gängigen Elastomeren: NR, SBR, CR, CSM, NBR, aber auch FKM, ECO, HNBR, XNBR, Butyl- und immer mehr Silikonkautschuk.

 

Egal, ob Flüssig- oder Festsilikon, wir verarbeiten eine vielfältige Palette von Silikontypen.

 

Durch spezielle Mischtechnik für die Herstellung von Silikonmischungen können wir auch Einstellungen für unterschiedliche Brandanforderungen umsetzen. PTO verfügt über ein umfangreiches Portfolio verschiedenste Elastomer-Mischungen. Diese basieren überwiegend auf dem eigenen Rezepturfundus. Wenn notwendig, werden auch Spezialmischungen für besondere Anforderungen von unseren zertifizierten Partnern geliefert. Dabei achten wir auch hier darauf, dass unsere Qualitätsstandards eingehalten werden.

Polyamid

Polyester

Aramid- und Glasgewebe

Polyacryl

Cord aus PA, PES, Aramid oder EP

Baumwolle

Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how sind wir in der Lage, auf spezielle Nachfragen des Marktes einzugehen und schnell auf technologische Entwicklungen zu reagieren. Gleichzeitig ist uns der nachhaltige Umgang mit den Ressourcen, während des gesamten Prozesses enorm wichtig ist.

 

Unsere Prozesse

Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how sind wir in der Lage, durch modernste Technologien, Ihr gewünschtes Produkt zu entwickeln und gleichzeitig einen verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Ressourcen zu gewährleisten.

mehr erfahren

Unsere Produkte

Wir produzieren hochwertige Ausgangsprodukte für die verschiedensten Anwendungsbereiche in fast allen Branchen. Somit verlassen jährlich mehr als 1,5 Mio. m² beschichtetes Gewebe unser Haus.

mehr erfahren